2/17/2018
4.5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Excellent service and work again

2/15/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Broad Street Auto is THE BEST!

2/6/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Use Broad Street Auto for business fleet and personal vehicles. Always fair, on time, and done right. Highly recommend!

2/2/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Same day service for an inspection that we missed. We don't expect to be able to do this every time, but it was very convenient.

1/18/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Wonderful place!

1/18/2018
4
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Fourth star will not activate, and I wanted to give a four star review! Once again your staff not only completed the schedule items but found and fix a major problem and fixed that too.

1/16/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Awesomeness as always

1/11/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I love Broad Street Auto! They have excellent service and amazing customer service. I highly recommend Broad Street Auto. They know what they are doing, they explain any issues with my car in a way that I can understand, and I trust them completely. I have been to Broad Street Auto a number of times with both of my cars for state inspections, oil changes, and when there are issues with my car. They always exceed my exceptions.

12/23/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Dropped my car off the night before, got a text that it was ready at 8:50 am. Can't beat the service at Broad Street Auto and Tire, Alice and her crew take care of all of our vehicles.

12/21/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I called last minute because of a new problem, they were able to fit me in, had the part, and were able to inspect the car too, all in a very timely manner. I really appreciated the quick, professional service!