11/11/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I came in desperate to get my car seen in a pinch first thing on a Friday morning expecting at best to have to leave my car there and take an uber to work until they were done but I was seen instantly, didn't even have to leave because they were done in 20 minutes! I was treated with nothing but kindness even though my car was absolutely horrifying in the middle of moving and being a commuter with little free time, it's generally kind of a disaster anyway. The service was friendly and professional, the price was right, and they had the nicest waiting room of any auto shop I've ever been in. Bonus points for not mentioning any politics in the heat of election week insanity, unlike the two prior shops I'd visited this week!

11/11/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

You guys were fast and found a simple solution to my problem without replacing expensive parts. I have had bad experiences elsewhere of mechanics just replacing parts until it was fixed. You took the time to test and research the problem.

11/11/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Quick friendly service. Went in for a routine oil change and discovered my brakes were very worn(91,000 miles guess so!) and repaired that while I waited. Thanks for keeping me safe!

11/8/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Wow! They were fast, courteous, clean, professional, reasonable, the best car repair place ever! The reviews were right!

11/2/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I had received estimates from some other places. Being new to Richmond, I really did not know who to turn to. After doing a online search, for highest rated inspection repair, Broad Street Auto came up on on my search. After doing the online request forms, Alice , the owner, had an email for me before I had even woken up. Broad Street Auto, gave me my estimate. I was completely relieved , they were able to save me over $600.00, from previous estimates. My Jeep ,Patriots, rides like a new vehicle. I recommend them highly, with NO reservations,and can not thank them enough . Alice, Gary, and the front man at the desk are honest, kind, and trustworthy and deserve your business.

10/29/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

10/28/2016
4
Broad Street Auto & Tire

excellent repair services!

10/24/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

As always outstanding service will definitely continue to bring my vehicles whenever they require it

10/21/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Needed an oil change and safety inspection, it took less than an hour. I was greeted promptly, I believe by the owner who is a woman. I'm a big fan of women owned businesses, but beyond that, I felt they were honest and did not try to convince me I needed extraneous services. The people waiting for car servicing all appeared to be repeat loyal customers, which I took as a good sign as well. Was impressed even though I only needed routine service.

10/13/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

great communication and service