11/27/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

No nonsense, friendly, competent, fairly priced. What more do you want? Dancing girls? Would recommend them without reservation.

8/24/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

From George Holzbach: Went to T. J. with Buddy Harris in the 50's and many years later after buying a restored mid-year Corvette was told that the only place in town to service such a vehicle was Broad St. Auto. There I again ran into Buddy Harris for occasional service and being so satisfied began taking my other cars there for service. Since then my family continues to use Broad St. for auto service and whenever the opportunity arises I recommend Alice and her staff for the best service in town. Five stars doesn't begin to describe the outstanding service we continue to receive.

6/6/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I always found the service excellent. Timely, efficient, and fairly priced.

6/6/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Alice and the team at Broad St. Auto are the absolute best. I have never once been disappointed and we have been loyal customers for 7 years. I can't recommend a mechanic shop more highly. You won't be disappointed.

Thanks Zach. Hope all is well with your family. Take care. AliceBroad Street Auto & Tire
6/6/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Broad street auto tells me what I need and don't need. It is nice to have a car shop say you do not need this done. I trust them with my cars and have never been disappointed.

That is the way we do things and that is why we have been around for 55 years.Broad Street Auto & Tire
6/6/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I have been doing business with Broad Street Auto for 30 years. They are knowledgeable and know what they are doing. But the #1 best thing about them is that they are honest. They have had plenty of opportunities to take advantage of me and I have never left there feeling cheated!!!!!!!

6/6/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

It's easy to make an appointment. They are honest, courteous, the mechanics are knowledgeable, they will do what it takes to fix your car. I have been using Broad Street Auto for over 30 years. There is no reason to go anywhere else.

6/4/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I wouldn't dream of taking my vehicle anywhere else. The service here is exceptional, and the staff is friendly, professional and honest.

5/30/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

This is a wonderful place to take your car for state inspection or for any issue. They are very kind, professional, and will have you back in your vehicle in no time. Broad Street Auto is a very welcoming business that will not try to take advantage of you- something very refreshing to find. They have definitely won my business!

5/30/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

My mechanic for everything relating to my car - state inspections, regular maintenance, and all repairs. The best, and most honest, service I have ever had from a garage. Unreservedly recommended!