11/11/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Quick friendly service. Went in for a routine oil change and discovered my brakes were very worn(91,000 miles guess so!) and repaired that while I waited. Thanks for keeping me safe!

11/8/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Wow! They were fast, courteous, clean, professional, reasonable, the best car repair place ever! The reviews were right!

11/2/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I had received estimates from some other places. Being new to Richmond, I really did not know who to turn to. After doing a online search, for highest rated inspection repair, Broad Street Auto came up on on my search. After doing the online request forms, Alice , the owner, had an email for me before I had even woken up. Broad Street Auto, gave me my estimate. I was completely relieved , they were able to save me over $600.00, from previous estimates. My Jeep ,Patriots, rides like a new vehicle. I recommend them highly, with NO reservations,and can not thank them enough . Alice, Gary, and the front man at the desk are honest, kind, and trustworthy and deserve your business.

10/29/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

10/28/2016
4
Broad Street Auto & Tire

excellent repair services!

10/24/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

As always outstanding service will definitely continue to bring my vehicles whenever they require it

10/21/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Needed an oil change and safety inspection, it took less than an hour. I was greeted promptly, I believe by the owner who is a woman. I'm a big fan of women owned businesses, but beyond that, I felt they were honest and did not try to convince me I needed extraneous services. The people waiting for car servicing all appeared to be repeat loyal customers, which I took as a good sign as well. Was impressed even though I only needed routine service.

10/13/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

great communication and service

10/12/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I have had my cars serviced here for over years. I am always pleased with the work and trust them to do what is necessary. Their pricing is fair and their service is prompt. You could not ask for anything more.

10/12/2016
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Professional, courtesy and always does the job right the first time! Shop is very clean and waiting room is being renovated to better serve the customers.